Board of Directors

The Mission of The Main Street Players is to provide the Griffin-Spalding County metro region with quality theater experiences that inspire, educate and entertain the community.

Executive Committee

Corporation President
Norma Richardson

Board Chair
Donnie Beall

Marian Sorensen

Board of Directors

Janet Prothro (
Susie Bridgen (
John Parente (
Janice Aiken (
Carlee Love (
Marian Sorensen (

Clark Provence